Последние новости игр. Новости мира компьютерных и онлайн игр. (Page 3)

Americans earned a million dollars a year, playing Call of Duty (Red Bull company even took 22-year-old gamer house in Venice Beach in Los Angeles)

22-year-old American earned one million dollars per year just by playing a computer game. His account in Youtube collected more than a half million subscribers in their videos young man shows the best transmission levels. That is what attracted the attention of various sponsors, including the company Red Bull.

20 November 2014

The release of the puzzle Never Alone - Game of the indigenous peoples of Alaska

Among the relatively large number of blockbusters, which were now on the shelves of the world, lost a very small project called Never Alone - puzzle game about the life of the indigenous peoples of Alaska.

19 November 2014

Coming reissue GTA: San Andreas

In October 2014, as you know, it will be exactly 10 years since the release without a doubt a great, revolutionary at the time and became a legendary game Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas. Then, she first appeared on the PlayStation 2 and the summer of 2005 came out on Xbox, then mastered PC gamers.

4 November 2014

The release of Farming Simulator 15 simulation game farming

Farming Simulator 15 continues the successful theme of harvest on huge agricultural lands, as well as add new craft - logging and loading. In fact, the gameplay Farming Simulator is practically no different from their predecessors.

31 October 2014

“Tetris” today 30 years

Today marks exactly 30 years computer game developed by Alexey Pajitnov in the Soviet Union. The idea of ​​”Tetris” he suggested they bought game pentamino. “Tetris” was first written by Alexey Pajitnov in June 1984 on the computer Electronics-60.

6 June 2014

Overview of Ace Combat: Assault Horizon

Ace Combat: Assault Horizon came out on Xbox 360 and PS3 for a long time, in 2011. And she became quite radical updating the series - the first time the action occurred “here in our world,” in Africa, Washington and Moscow, rather than in the comfort of the scenery of another reality.

5 June 2014

[IDDQD - protection from shovels] New Wolfenstein: crush Nazi vermin

Worldwide came Wolfenstein: The New Order, a remake of a great game almost a quarter-century ago. Andrew Podshibyakin, studying it sums up in modern video games is possible. Nobody else, in short, with such efficiency not remake the game again twenty-two years ago.

30 May 2014

← Сюда 1 2 3 4 5 Туда → »

Последние новости игр. Новости мира компьютерных и онлайн игр. (Page 3)

Американец заработал миллион долларов за год, играя в Call of Duty (Компания Red Bull даже сняла 22-летнему геймеру дом в Венис-Бич в Лос-Анджелесе)

22-летний американец заработал один миллион долларов за год, просто играя в компьютерную игру. Его аккаунт в Youtube собрал более полутора миллионов подписчиков, в своих видеороликах молодой человек демонстрирует лучшие варианты прохождения уровней.

20 November 2014

Состоялся релиз головоломки Never Alone - игры от коренных народов Аляски

Среди относительно большого количества блокбастеров, которые оказались сегодня на мировых прилавках, затерялся совсем небольшой проект под названием Never Alone - игра-головоломка про жизнь коренных народов Аляски.

19 November 2014

Грядет переиздание GTA: San Andreas

В октябре 2014 года, как вы знаете, исполняется ровно 10 лет со дня релиза без сомнения великой, революционной на тот момент и ставшей легендарной игры Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas. Тогда, она впервые появилась на PlayStation 2, а летом 2005 года вышла и на Xbox, затем освоив персональные компьютеры геймеров.

4 November 2014

Состоялся релиз Farming Simulator 15, игры-симулятора фермерства

Farming Simulator 15 продолжит удачную тему сбора урожая на гигантских сельскохозяйственных угодьях, а также добавит новое ремесло - рубку леса и его погрузку. По сути, игровой процесс Farming Simulator практически не отличается от предшественниц.

31 October 2014

“Тетрису” сегодня 30 лет

Сегодня исполнилось ровно 30 лет компьютерной игре, разработанной в СССР Алексеем Пажитновым. Идею “Тетриса” ему подсказала купленная им игра в пентамино. “Тетрис” был впервые написан Алексеем Пажитновым в июне 1984 года на компьютере Электроника-60.

6 June 2014

Обзор Ace Combat: Assault Horizon

Ace Combat: Assault Horizon вышла на Xbox 360 и PS3 достаточно давно, в 2011 году. И стала достаточно радикальным обновлением серии - действие в первый раз происходило “здесь, в нашем мире”, в Африке, Вашингтоне и Москве, а не в комфортных декорациях другой реальности.

5 June 2014

[IDDQD - защита от лопат] Новый Wolfenstein: раздавить нацистскую гадину

Во всем мире вышел Wolfenstein: The New Order, ремейк великой игры почти четвертьвековой давности. Андрей Подшибякин, изучив его, резюмирует: в современных видеоиграх возможно все. Никто еще, коротко говоря, с такой эффективностью не пересобирал заново игру двадцатидвухлетней давности.

30 May 2014

← Сюда 1 2 3 4 5 Туда → »